Extended Absence and Move to Blogger

Hello!

Sorry it has been so long since I have posted! I have actually been posting and working on my new Blogger account, Storybook Escape.

So why the switch, you ask?

Well, I am very new to blogging and HTML, and I find Blogger a little easier to use and understand.  It is not as HTML heavy as WordPress, so I am having a much easier time navigating everything and figuring out how things work. However, it seems like a current trend is starting out with Blogger, learning more about blogging and HTML, getting angry with Blogger, and then moving everything over to WordPress. I am still at the ‘learning more about blogging and HTML’ stage, but I may very well be coming back to WordPress! You never know!

I would love to still interact with you and talk books, so please check out my new blog, Storybook Escape!

I hope to talk with you all soon!

Happy reading! 🙂

~Bri~

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 1,599 hits
